Страницы: Пред. 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 След.
RSS
SpaceX Starlink flight 1 - Falcon 9-072 (B1048.4) - CCAFS SLC-40 - 24.05.2019, 02:30 UTC
 
Цитата
05/24/2019 03:31 Stephen Clark

T-minus 2 hours. Over the next hour or so, SpaceX's launch team will complete final checkouts of the rocket ahead of the start of fueling of the Falcon 9 with super-chilled, densified RP-1 kerosene and liquid oxygen propellants.

SpaceX's launch conductor will verify all members of the launch team are ready to proceed with the final 35-minute automated countdown sequence at 9:52 p.m. EDT (0152 GMT), followed by the start of filling the rocket with super-chilled, densified RP-1 kerosene and liquid oxygen propellants at 9:55 p.m. EDT (0155 GMT).

Liquid oxygen loading into the second stage will begin at T-minus 16 minutes, at 10:14 p.m. EDT (0214 GMT), followed by final chilldown of the rocket's nine Merlin first stage engines, a final pre-flight engine steering check, switching of the rocket to internal power, and pressurization of the Falcon 9's propellant tanks leading up to liftoff.
 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHm4FEZd2T8


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xgzHHKd9vig
"В России надо жить долго.." (с)
"Вы рисуйте, вы рисуйте, вам зачтётся.." (с)
 
Цитата
Chris G - NSF‏ @ChrisG_NSF 3 мин. назад

Hearing right now that all is on track - at this moment - for launch at the opening of the window at 22:30 EDT (0230 UTC).
 
Цитата
Spaceflight Now‏ @SpaceflightNow 1 мин. назад

The countdown has entered the final hour before launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from pad 40 at Cape Canaveral. Liftoff is set for 10:30pm EDT (0230 GMT) with 60 Starlink broadband satellites. The Falcon 9 first stage will attempt a drone ship landing.

https://spaceflightnow.com/2019/05/15/falcon-9-starlink-1-mission-status-center/ …

 
Цитата
05/24/2019 04:47 Stephen Clark

The SpaceX launch team is currently being electronically polled for a "go" to begin loading propellants into the Falcon 9 rocket. The countdown remains on track for liftoff at 10:30 p.m. EDT (0230 GMT).
 
Цитата
05/24/2019 04:53 Stephen Clark

Space's launch team is "go" to begin propellant loading at T-minus 35 minutes.
 
3-я попытка
 
Цитата
Chris G - NSF‏ @ChrisG_NSF 2 мин. назад

T-35mins. Propellant load has started!
 
Цитата
05/24/2019 05:01 Stephen Clark

T-minus 29 minutes and counting. Here are some statistics on tonight's launch:
  • 71st launch of a Falcon 9 rocket since 2010
  • 78th launch of Falcon rocket family since 2006
  • 3rd launch of Falcon 9 Vehicle No. 49
  • 57th Falcon 9 launch from Cape Canaveral
  • 42nd Falcon 9 launch from pad 40
  • 1st launch dedicated to SpaceX's Starlink network
  • 5th Falcon 9 launch of 2019
  • 6th launch by SpaceX in 2019
  • 6th launch overall from Cape Canaveral in 2019
 
Цитата
05/24/2019 05:14 Stephen Clark

T-minus 16 minutes. Liquid oxygen loading into the Falcon 9's second stage should be starting now. This is the final propellant tank to be filled in the countdown.
 
:!: Адрес трансляции - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=riBaVeDTEWI  :!:
 
 
Дрон
 
 
 
 
 
Цитата
SpaceX‏Подлинная учетная запись @SpaceX 2 мин. назад

Starlink's flat-panel design allows for a dense launch stack to take full advantage of Falcon 9’s launch capabilities

 
Пуск!!!
Изменено: tnt22 - 24.05.2019 05:29:33
 
MaxQ
Изменено: tnt22 - 24.05.2019 05:36:23
Страницы: Пред. 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 След.
Читают тему (гостей: 1)
Журнал Новости Форум Фото Статьи