Страницы: Пред. 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 След.
RSS
Crew Dragon In-Flight Abort Test - Falcon 9 - KSC LC-39A - NET 18.01.2020
 
"Текущая" волна

Цитата
SpaceXFleet Updates (Gavin C)‏ @SpaceXFleet 14 сек.  назад

Here's the first daylight photo from a buoy camera positioned very close to today's test area.

 
Цитата
01/19/2020 16:06 Stephen Clark

The weather parameter most closely being watched by SpaceX right now is the wind speed in the Atlantic Ocean at the Crew Dragon recovery zone around 20 miles (32 kilometers) east of the Kennedy Space Center.

The winds are currently observed "no go" for launch, but forecasters expect them to improve later this morning.
 
Цитата
tnt22 написал:
"Текущая" волна
Вполне себе мелкая. Если уж в такую не сядут...
 
сбросьте ссылку трансляции
 
Цитата
Spaceflight Now‏ @SpaceflightNow 4 мин. назад

A NASA WB-57 aircraft has taken off from the Shuttle Landing Facility at the Kennedy Space Center. This airplane — equipped with powerful tracking cameras — will record imagery of the Crew Dragon in-flight abort test.
 
Цитата
fedunsergii написал:
сбросьте ссылку трансляции
Ищите здесь (две ссылки)
 
А заправку ещё не начинали? Если пуск в 18:00 мск то наверное уже пора
Главное не наличие проблем, главное способность их решать.
У каждой ошибки есть Имя и Фамилия
 
Т.е. при штатной эксплуатации для всех возможных точек аварийного приводнения требуется хорошая погода?
 
Кстати, как они в итоге решили для пилотируемого запуска, заправка после посадки астронавтов?  
Главное не наличие проблем, главное способность их решать.
У каждой ошибки есть Имя и Фамилия
 
 
 
Цитата
01/19/2020 16:46 Stephen Clark

T-minus 1 hour, 14 minutes. The countdown continues proceeding toward liftoff of the 215-foot-tall Falcon 9 rocket at 10 a.m. EST (1500 GMT).

Assuming weather conditions are favorable, the SpaceX launch director will give approval to begin loading propellants into the two-stage Falcon 9 rocket within the next hour. The Crew Dragon's launch escape system will be armed at 9:23 a.m. EST (1423 GMT), about the same time the crew access arm at pad 39A will be retracted away from the capsule.

Filling of the Falcon 9 with super-chilled, densified RP-1 kerosene fuel will begin at 9:25 a.m. EST (1425 GMT). Cryogenic liquid oxygen will flow into the first stage beginning at the same time.

Liquid oxygen loading into the second stage will begin 9:44 a.m. EST (1444 GMT).
 
Цитата
LRV_75 написал:
Кстати, как они в итоге решили для пилотируемого запуска, заправка после посадки астронавтов?
Да. Больше она при заправке не взорвётся, ни-ни. "Да там и было-то один раз" (с)
 
Цитата
01/19/2020 17:01 Stephen Clark

T-minus 60 minutes. Liftoff of SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket to begin the Crew Dragon in-flight abort remains set for 10am EST (1500 GMT).

But SpaceX and NASA continue monitoring winds in the downrange splashdown zone. Teams are also watching increasing cloudiness.
 
Цитата
Spaceflight Now‏ @SpaceflightNow 44 сек. назад

New launch time! SpaceX is now targeting no earlier than 10:30am EST (1530 GMT) for the launch of the Crew Dragon abort test.
 
Цитата
LRV_75 написал:
Кстати, как они в итоге решили для пилотируемого запуска, заправка после посадки астронавтов?  
За астрос не скажу, а заправка по штатной циклограмме...
 
Цитата
01/19/2020 17:08 Stephen Clark

Here's wind plot fr om a weather buoy located near the Crew Dragon splashdown zone east of Cape Canaveral. The wind lim it for Crew Dragon's recovery is 15 knots, and wind speeds have hovered around 18 knots most of the morning.

 
Цитата
Ну-и-ну написал:
Т.е. при штатной эксплуатации для всех возможных точек аварийного приводнения требуется хорошая погода?
По всей трассе выведения вплоть до стыковки к МКС
Главное не наличие проблем, главное способность их решать.
У каждой ошибки есть Имя и Фамилия
 
Теперь 18:30 мск

NSF пишет, что по прежнему неподходящие условия для посадки.

Самолет НАСА WB-57 продолжает делать круги над местом посадки на высоте 5 км.
 
https://blogs.nasa.gov/commercialcrew/2020/01/19/targeted-time-for-in-flight-abort-liftoff-pushed-back-to-1030-a-m-est/
Цитата
...
Sunday, Jan. 19
  • 10:10 a.m. – NASA TV test coverage begins for the 10:30 a.m. liftoff
  • 12 p.m. – Post-test news conference at Kennedy
 
Цитата
tnt22 написал:
Цитата
01/19/2020 17:08 Stephen Clark
Here's wind plot fr om a weather buoy located near the Crew Dragon splashdown zone east of Cape Canaveral. The wind lim it for Crew Dragon's recovery is 15 knots, and wind speeds have hovered around 18 knots most of the morning.
Да, очевидно же, что тот же ветер, что и вчера!
Либо пускать в тех же условиях, что вчера привели к отмене, либо переносить далее.
Изменено: zandr - 19.01.2020 17:40:06
Страницы: Пред. 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 След.
Читают тему (гостей: 1)
Журнал Новости Форум Фото Статьи Книги