Страницы: Пред. 1 2 3 4 След.
RSS
AEHF -- 14.08.2010 -- Atlas V531 (AV-019)
 
Фотогалерея:
http://spaceflightnow.com/atlas/av019/onthepad/

http://space.flatoday.net/2010/08/atlas-v-on-pad-for-saturday-launch-of.html#links


"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
http://spaceflightnow.com/atlas/av019/ascent.html
Цитата
Atlas/AEHF launch timeline
SPACEFLIGHT NOW
Posted: July 28, 2010

T-00:02.7 Engine Start
The Russian-designed RD-180 main engine is ignited and undergoes checkout prior to launch.

T+00:01.1 Liftoff
The three strap-on solid rocket boosters are lit as the Atlas 5 vehicle, designated AV-019, lifts off and begins a vertical rise away from Complex 41 at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.

T+01:56 Jettison SRBs
Having burned out of propellant approximately 25 seconds earlier, the spent solid rocket boosters are jettisoned to fall into the Atlantic Ocean.

T+03:27 Nose Cone Jettison
The payload fairing that protected the AEHF 1 spacecraft during launch is separated once heating levels drop to predetermined limits.

T+03:33 Forward Load Reactor Jettison
The Forward Load Reactor deck that supported the payload fairing's structure to Centaur upper stage is released six seconds after the shroud's jettison.

T+04:17 Main Engine Cutoff
The RD-180 main engine completes its firing after consuming its kerosene and liquid oxygen fuel supply in the Atlas first stage.

T+04:23 Stage Separation
The Common Core Booster first stage of the Atlas 5 rocket separates from the Centaur upper stage. Over the next few seconds, the Centaur engine liquid hydrogen and liquid oxygen systems are readied for ignition.

T+04:33 Centaur Ignition 1
The Centaur RL10 engine ignites for the longer of the two upper stage firings. This burn will inject the Centaur stage and AEHF 1 spacecraft into a parking orbit.

T+14:08 Centaur Cutoff 1
The Centaur engine shuts down after arriving in a planned parking orbit. The vehicle enters a brief coast period lasting nearly 8 minutes before arriving at the required location in space for the second burn.

T+22:17 Centaur Ignition 2
The Centaur re-ignites over the equatorial Atlantic to accelerate the payload into geosynchronous transfer orbit from the parking achieved earlier in the launch sequence.

T+27:37 Centaur Cutoff 2
At the conclusion of its second firing, the Centaur will have delivered the AEHF 1 spacecraft into the targeted orbit with an apogee of 22,236 statute miles, perigee of 119 statute miles and inclination of 27 degrees.

T+51:00 Spacecraft Separation
The U.S. military's first Advanced Extremely High Frequency communications satellite is released into orbit from the Centaur upper stage to complete the AV-019 launch.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
1104 GMT (7:04 a.m. EDT)
T-minus 3 minutes. The Atlas first stage liquid oxygen replenishment is being secured so the tank can be pressurized for launch.

http://www.spaceflightnow.com/atlas/av019/status.html
 
Две минуты до старта.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
Улетела.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
Отделение первой ступени. РД-180 отработал.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
http://www.spaceflightnow.com/atlas/av019/status.html
Цитата
1122 GMT (7:22 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 15 minutes, 30 seconds. The rocket is performing its turn to the proper position for the next engine firing.

1121 GMT (7:21 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 14 minutes, 11 seconds. MECO 1. Centaur's main engine has shut down following its first burn today, achieving a preliminary orbit around Earth. The rocket will coast in this orbit for about 8 minutes before the RL10 engine re-ignites.

1120 GMT (7:20 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 13 minutes, 45 seconds. Centaur systems remain in good shape as the rocket nears orbit.

1120 GMT (7:20 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 13 minutes, 15 seconds. Everything looking normal with one minute to go in this burn.

1119 GMT (7:19 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 12 minutes, 45 seconds. Centaur remains on course and looking good. The vehicle is speeding along at 16,825 mph.

1118 GMT (7:18 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 11 minutes, 20 seconds. RL10 engine parameters still look good.

1117 GMT (7:17 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 10 minutes, 15 seconds. About four minutes are left in this burn of Centaur.

1116 GMT (7:16 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 9 minutes, 40 seconds. The rocket is 171 miles in altitude, some 1,452 miles downrange and traveling at 14,751 mph.

1116 GMT (7:16 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 9 minutes. The RL10 continues to perform well, burning liquid hydrogen and liquid oxygen propellants.

1115 GMT (7:15 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 8 minutes. All systems reported stable as the Centaur fires to reach an initial Earth orbit.

1114 GMT (7:14 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 7 minutes, 15 seconds. Centaur is 161 miles in altitude, 915 miles downrange from the launch pad, traveling at 13,543 mph.

1113 GMT (7:13 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 6 minutes, 55 seconds. The rocket is performing a planned roll to improve the link with NASA's orbiting Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System.

1113 GMT (7:13 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 6 minutes, 5 seconds. The rocket is tracking right down the planned flight path.

1112 GMT (7:12 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 5 minutes, 15 seconds. Now 125 miles in altitude, 490 miles downrange from the launch pad, traveling at 12,789 mph.

1112 GMT (7:12 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 5 minutes, 5 seconds. Centaur engine readings look good as this burn gets underway.

1111 GMT (7:11 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 4 minutes, 37 seconds. Centaur has ignited! The RL10 engine is up and running at full thrust for its first of two planned firings today.

1111 GMT (7:11 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 4 minutes, 29 seconds. The Atlas 5's Common Core Booster first stage has been jettisoned, and the Centaur upper stage's liquid hydrogen and liquid oxygen systems are being readied for engine start.

1111 GMT (7:11 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 4 minutes, 19 seconds. BECO. Booster Engine Cutoff is confirmed as the RD-180 powerplant on the first stage completes its burn. Standing by to fire the retro thrusters and separate the spent stage.

1110 GMT (7:10 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 3 minutes, 40 seconds. The two-halves of the Atlas 5 rocket nose cone encapsulating the AEHF 1 spacecraft have separated, exposed the satellite to space. Also jettisoned was the Forward Load Reactor, a two-piece deck that rings the Centaur stage to support the bulbous fairing during launch.

1110 GMT (7:10 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 3 minutes, 15 seconds. The RD-180 main engine continues to fire normally, burning a mixture of highly refined kerosene and liquid oxygen.

1110 GMT (7:10 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 3 minutes. The rocket is 55 miles in altitude, some 99 miles downrange and traveling at 6,025 mph.

1109 GMT (7:09 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 2 minutes, 45 seconds. Reaction control system has been activated.

1109 GMT (7:09 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 2 minutes, 3 seconds. Boosters one, two and then three have jettisoned. The Aerojet-made solid rocket motors have successfully separated from the Atlas 5, having completed their job of adding a powerful kick at liftoff.

1108 GMT (7:08 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 94 seconds. Solid rocket booster burnout has occurred. But the spent motors will remain attached to the first stage for about 23 seconds, until the Atlas 5 reaches a point where the airborne dynamic pressure reduces to an allowable level for a safe jettison.

1108 GMT (7:08 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 60 seconds. The launcher is departing Cape Canaveral to give the first Advanced Extremely High Frequency communications satellite a 51-minute ride to orbit.

1107 GMT (7:07 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 45 seconds. Mach 1.

1107 GMT (7:07 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 40 seconds. The main engine is throttling down to 76 percent of rated thrust to ease the stresses on the vehicle in the lower atmosphere.

1107 GMT (7:07 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 15 seconds. Pitch, yaw and roll maneuvers are underway as the Atlas 5 lights up the early morning sky with its RD-180 engine and three solid rocket boosters.

1107 GMT (7:07 a.m. EDT)
LIFTOFF! Liftoff of the Atlas 5 rocket and AEHF 1, advancing the satellite technology in the military's preeminent line of communications.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
Ждём второго включения.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
Цитата
1224 GMT (8:24 a.m. EDT)
"Our number one priority is delivering mission success for our customer," said Mike Davis, Lockheed Martin's AEHF vice president. "The AEHF system will vastly improve battlefield communications, delivering secure, real-time, connectivity to a greater number of forces in the field, and their commanders anywhere on the globe. We look forward to successfully executing the next steps necessary to making this national asset operational for the warfighter."

"We are proud to be part of the U.S. Air Force and Lockheed Martin team that has worked so hard to launch this capability vital to our warfighters," said Stuart Linsky, vice president, Protected SatCom Programs, for Northrop Grumman's Aerospace Systems sector.

1220 GMT (8:20 a.m. EDT)
"This morning's successful launch is testimony to the dedication, skill and operational excellence of the entire government-industry AEHF team," said Col. Michael Sarchet, commander of the Protected Satellite Communications Group at the Air Force's Space and Missile Systems Center.

"For over 15 years, the Milstar constellation has served as the backbone of secure military communications, helping the military operate in a secure mode without concern of enemy interference. AEHF will significantly enhance our national security space architecture, and we eagerly anticipate providing this new capability to the warfighter."

1214 GMT (8:14 a.m. EDT)
Ground controllers are communicating with the AEHF 1 spacecraft and all systems are reported in good shape following the satellite's successful trip into orbit.

1201 GMT (8:01 a.m. EDT)
The next Atlas launch is scheduled for September 20 from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. That flight will deploy a classified spy satellite payload for the National Reconnaissance Office.

1200 GMT (8:00 a.m. EDT)
"ULA is proud to have played an important role in the successful launch of the first of three AEHF satellites for this critical constellation that will directly support the warfighter on the battlefield," said Jim Sponnick, United Launch Alliance's vice president for Mission Operations.

"This was a tremendous launch campaign highlighted by close teamwork between the U.S. Air Force, the ULA launch team and our many mission partners that made today's successful launch possible. We look forward to launching AEHF 2 in 2011."

1158 GMT (7:58 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 51 minutes, 6 seconds. SPACECRAFT SEPARATION! The Centaur upper stage has deployed the first Advanced Extremely High Frequency satellite into orbit follow today's launch from Cape Canaveral.

1157 GMT (7:57 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 50 minutes. One minute away from releasing the payload.

1155 GMT (7:55 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 48 minutes, 25 seconds. The thermal roll has been nulled out.

1154 GMT (7:54 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 47 minutes, 50 seconds. The vehicle is more than 2,900 miles in altitude.

1148 GMT (7:48 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 41 minutes. Deployment of the AEHF 1 spacecraft to complete today's launch sequence is expected at 7:58 a.m. EDT.

1147 GMT (7:47 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 40 minutes. Centaur is operating well with good battery voltages and tank pressures. Telemetry from the rocket is being routed back to the Cape via NASA's Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System.

1146 GMT (7:46 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 39 minutes, 20 seconds. The vehicle is soaring above the Indian Ocean as it climbs away from the planet. Currently 1,400 miles in altitude.

1143 GMT (7:43 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 36 minutes, 30 seconds. The upper stage continues in its thermal conditioning roll while quietly coasting in the parking orbit.

1141 GMT (7:41 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 34 minutes. The Centaur's orbit is much higher than originally advertised in press materials. The geosynchronous transfer orbit stretches from 138 statute miles at its lowest point to over 31,200 statute miles at its highest and inclined 22.2 degrees to the equator.

1138 GMT (7:38 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 31 minutes. Centaur has turned itself to the proper orientation for releasing the payload.

1136 GMT (7:36 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 29 minutes. Although the Centaur has finished firing, the rocket won't immediately deploy the payload. That milestone moment will wait about 23 minutes as the rocket crosses Africa and Madagascar, eventually flying within communications range of the Diego Garcia tracking station on an island in the Indian Ocean.

"As part of the mission success process that Lockheed Martin and the MILSATCOM folks are working to, they need to have assured telemetry coverage of that critical separation event. That will also enable us to get links for video, to have a forward-facing video view of the spacecraft separation," said Bob Winn, the ULA mission manager.

Release of the payload from the rocket to complete the launch is expected at T+plus 51 minutes.

1134 GMT (7:34 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 27 minutes, 43 seconds. MECO 2. Main engine cutoff confirmed. Centaur has completed its second burn of the morning.

1133 GMT (7:33 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 26 minutes, 30 seconds. Centaur is over 6,100 miles downrange from the launch pad, traveling at 21,635 mph.

1132 GMT (7:32 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 25 minutes, 45 seconds. About two minutes are left in the burn to reach the planned geosynchronous transfer orbit.

1131 GMT (7:31 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 24 minutes, 30 seconds. The engine is burning well. This is a planned five-and-a-half-minute firing by the Centaur's single Pratt & Whitney Rocketdyne RL10 engine.

1130 GMT (7:30 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 23 minutes, 25 seconds. Bus and battery voltages, tank pressures and other system measurements look good.

1130 GMT (7:30 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 23 minutes, 10 seconds. Vehicle acceleration is smooth at 0.65 g's.

1129 GMT (7:29 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 22 minutes, 24 seconds. Ignition and full thrust! The Centaur's single RL10 engine has re-ignited to accelerate the AEHF payload into the planned deployment orbit.

1129 GMT (7:29 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 22 minutes. Centaur is getting pressurized again in preparation for the next engine burn.

1126 GMT (7:26 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 19 minutes. The flight path is taking the vehicle over the equatorial Atlantic Ocean, just off the western coast of Africa.

1125 GMT (7:25 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 18 minutes, 30 seconds. Centaur's onboard systems are stable in this coast period continues.

1125 GMT (7:25 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 18 minutes. That first burn by Centaur inserted the rocket into an orbit with a high point of 796 statute miles, a low point of 104 statute miles and inclination of 27.66 degrees.

1123 GMT (7:23 a.m. EDT)
T+plus 16 minutes, 40 seconds. All vehicle parameters still reported normal.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
Трансляция была великолепна. Отчетливо был виден сброс створок ГО.
Не пей метанол!
 
MES2:



MECO2

Не пей метанол!
 
Отделение КА:



Не пей метанол!
 
 
Чего-то для 7 утра Солнце низковато...  :roll:
Не пей метанол!
 
Восход солнца в 6:53 утра
 
Официально:
http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/united-launch-alliance-atlas-v-successfully-launches-first-aehf-mission-100681359.html

Цитата

United Launch Alliance Atlas V Successfully Launches First AEHF Mission[/size:1bf0c059de]


CAPE CANAVERAL AIR FORCE STATION, Fla., Aug. 14 /PRNewswire/ -- A United Launch Alliance Atlas V rocket successfully launched the Advanced Extremely High Frequency-1 (AEHF-1) satellite for the Air Force at 7:07 a.m. EDT today from Space Launch Complex- 41.  The AEHF constellation of four satellites will provide 10 times greater capacity and channel data rates six times higher than that of the existing Milstar II communications satellites. AEHF-1 will be joined by the next two AEHF satellites to be launched during the next two years by ULA.

This launch marks the fifth mission overall and third Atlas V mission for ULA in 2010.  AEHF-1 represents the latest "one-at-a-time" mission success which has been accomplished 43 times since ULA was formed on Dec. 1, 2006.

"ULA is proud to have played an important role in the successful launch of the first of three AEHF satellites for this critical constellation that will directly support the war fighter on the battlefield," said Jim Sponnick, ULA vice president, Mission Operations.  "This was a tremendous launch campaign highlighted by close teamwork between the U.S. Air Force, the ULA launch team and our many mission partners that made today's successful launch possible. We look forward to launching AEHF-2 in 2011."

This mission was launched aboard an Atlas V 531 launch vehicle configuration. The mission used an Atlas V common core booster powered by the RD AMROSS RD-180 engine, three Aerojet solid rocket motors, a Pratt & Whitney Rocketdyne RL10A upper stage engine and a 5.4-meter diameter Ruag composite payload fairing.

ULA's next launch, currently scheduled for Sept. 20, is an Atlas V from Space Launch Complex-3 at Vandenberg Air Force Base, Calif.  It is a National Reconnaissance Office mission in support of national defense.

ULA program management, engineering, test and mission support functions are headquartered in Denver, Colo. Manufacturing, assembly and integration operations are located at Decatur, Ala., Harlingen, Texas, San Diego, Calif., and Denver, Colo.  Launch operations are located at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Fla., and Vandenberg Air Force Base, Calif.

For more information on the ULA joint venture, visit the ULA Web site at www.ulalaunch.com, or call the ULA Launch Hotline at 1-877-ULA-4321 (852-4321).

SOURCE United Launch Alliance
Не пей метанол!
 
http://cybersecurity.ru/space/100362.html
Цитата
В США запущен новый военный спутник

(07:58 ) 16.08.2010

В минувшую субботу в США был произведен запуск нового военного спутника. Ракета Atlas V, созданная в United Launch Alliance, запустила на орбиту вокруг нашей планеты новый аппарат AEHF-1 или Advanced Extremely High Frequency - 1. Согласно полученным данным, старт состоялся с 41-й стартовой площадки ВВС США на космодроме на мысе Канаверал во Флориде. Старт прошел в 15:07 мск, 14 августа. Военные называют минувший запуск "полностью успешным".

Новые спутники семейства AEHF должны будут в будущем заменить группировку аппаратов Milstar. Предназначены они для организации коммуникаций между военными. Поддерживаются как голосовые системы связи, так и защищенные системы передачи данных. Кроме того, у новых спутников есть обновленная система защиты от подавления сигнала.

Разработчики аппарата говорят, что AEHF позволят поддерживать связь между президентом страны и военными даже в случае ядерного удара по США.

Основным подрядчиком при изготовлении аппаратов этой серии стала американская Lockheed Martin, эта же компания предоставила и наземную инфраструктуру для управления спутниками.

Известно также, что кроме США в ограниченном режиме этими аппаратами будут пользоваться Нидерланды, Канада и Великобритания. Когда группировка спутников AEHF будет завершена, то она будет состоять из рабочих и резервных аппаратов. Кроме  коммуникационных возможностей, новые аппараты также обладают возможностями наведения на цель, передачи "живого" видео и ограниченными возможностями картографии.
"Были когда-то и мы рысаками!!!"
 
Цитата
Отделение первой ступени. РД-180 отработал.
Это уже какой пуск "страшно напряжённого" двигателя? статистика хорошая пока... тьф тьф 1000 раз, постучав по деревяжке. :)
Что-ж зенит то так подводит :( Кто знает,..какая разница в технологии подготовки баков Atlas V, и зенита?
 
Аппарат получил индекс USA-214.
Страницы: Пред. 1 2 3 4 След.
Читают тему (гостей: 1)
Журнал Новости Форум Фото Статьи Книги